skip links
Student Learning Outcomes

Student Learning Outcomes Committee

The Student Learning Outcomes Committee is comprised of faculty, staff, and administrators, drawn from a variety of campus divisions. Several committee members have specific roles. View their roles.

The committee meets the first Monday of each month, from 2:30-4:30 p.m. in Room 2411A.

2013-14 committee members

  • 2 Faculty representatives from each Division
    • ALSS: Tina Inzerilla (chair), Marilyn Marquis
    • STEMPS: Moh Daoud, Mark Tarte
    • BSBA: Candace Brown
  • 1 Faculty representative from Student Services: Paula Schoenecker
  • Vice President, Academic Services: Janice Noble
  • Division Dean: none
  • Institutional Research and Planning: Rajinder Samra
  • Classified: Scott Vigallon
  • Student representative: Jose Gutierrez


All documents below are in the PDF format.

2013-14 agendas

2013-14 minutes

Student Learning Outcomes

Tina Inzerilla
SLO Committee Chair


Print this Page Email this Page

Page last modified: May 14, 2014