Membership for 2019-2020

Chairperson

Non-voting member who is selected by Resource Allocation Committee vote and serves on College Council

CURRENT CHAIR: TITIAN LISH

VOTING MEMBERSHIP	
Classified Professional	Cindy Balero
Classified Professional	Stephany Chavez
Classified Professional	Jennifer Farber
Classified Professional	Todd Steffan
Classified Professional	Vacant
Dean, Academic	Nan Ho
Dean, Student Services	Elizabeth David
Faculty Member, A&H-1	lan Brekke
Faculty Member, BHAWK-1	Jason Craighead
Faculty Member, SLPC-1	Scott Miner
Faculty Member, STEM-1	Debbie Fields
Faculty Member, Student Services-1	Vacant
Representative-1, LPCSG	Kori Conlon
Vice President of Academic Services	Kristina Whalen
Vice President of Administrative Services	Anette Raichart
Vice President of Student Services	William Garcia

Membership Term

2 Years

Resource Allocation Committee