College Council

Voting Members & Names

2019-2020

- President (Chair, non-voting member): Dr. Dyrell Foster
- Vice President of Academic Services: Kristina Whalen
- Vice President of Administrative Services: Vacant
- Vice President of Student Services: William Garcia
- Accreditation Steering Committee Chair: Kristina Whalen
- Facilities and Sustainability Committee Chair: TBD
- Institutional Planning and Effectiveness Committee: Rajinder Samra
- Resource Allocation Committee Chair: Titian Lish
- College Enrollment Management Chair: Tom Orf
- Technology Committee Chair: TBD
- Coordinator, Guided Pathways Committee: LaVaughn Hart
- Academic Senate President: Sarah Thompson
- Academic Senate Vice President: Elena Cole
- Classified Senate President (or designee): David Rodriguez
- Classified Senate Vice President: Melissa Brown
- LPC Association Site Vice President of CLPFA: Tom Orf
- LPC Site Vice President/Rep SEIU: Mike Alvarez
- LPCSG President: Blessing Krumah
- LPCSG Vice President: Alina Verzi

College Council

Dr. Dyrell Foster

President

- dfoster@laspositascollege.edu (mailto:dfoster@laspositascollege.edu)
- 925.424.1001 (rel:925-424-1001)

Meetings

Fourth Thursday 2:30 to 4:30 p.m.

Room 1687