ACCREDITATION STANDARDS TEAM ROSTER

Standard	Admin Lead	Faculty Lead(s)	Classified Lead(s)	Student Lead
I A & I.B: Mission &	Rajinder Samra	Nadiyah Taylor	Madeline Wiest	
IE		Ann Hight		
I C: Integrity	Kristina Whalen			
II.A.: Instruction	Stuart McElderry	Elena Cole	Andrea Migliaccio	
IIB: Library	Stuart McElderry	Tina Inzerilla		
		Jin Tsubota		
II.C: Student	Elizabeth David	Angella VenJohn		
Services				
III.A: Human	Kristina Whalen	Heike Gecox	Carolyn Scott	
Resources				
III.B: Physical	Owen Letcher/Dyrell Foster	Mike Ansell	Denise Patlan	
Resources				
III.C: Tech	Steve Gunderson	Titian Lish	Heidi Ulrech	
III.D: Fiscal	Anette Raichbart	Rajeev Chopra	Sui Song	
IV. Governance	Kristina Whalen	Elena Cole	David Rodriquez	Kyle Johnson
			Angelica Cazarez	
QFE		Jin Tsubota		
Editor	Stuart McElderry			

Process:

1st meeting: Standard Interpretation (P1)

2nd meeting Review Evidence (P2)

3rd meeting: Sketch answers (P3)

4th meeting: Draft answers (P4)