skip links
Admissions & Records

 

Contact Info

phone: 925.424.1500
fax: 925.606.6437
email: LPC-Admissions@laspositascollege.edu

 

Office Hours

 

FALL 2014
August 4 thru December 23, 2014
MONDAY      9am - 5pm
TUESDAY        9am - 7pm
WEDNESDAY      9am - 5pm
THURSDAY        9am - 5pm
FRIDAY         9am - 12noon
*subject to change without notice*
*closed for holidays*

 

WINTER BREAK
December 24, 2014 thru January 1, 2015
Monday December 22 -----9-5pm.
Tuesday December 23 -----9-3 p.m.

 

 

Staff

Dean of Enrollment Services

Sylvia Rodriguez

srodriguez@laspositascollege.edu
925-424-1543

Administrative Assistant to the Dean

Cheryl Rothman

crothman@laspositascollege.edu
925-424-1543

Faculty Liaison, Attendance/Grades Processing, Records Maintenance, Apprenticeships & Enrollments

Janice Cantua

jcantua@laspositascollege.edu
925-424-1541

Extenuating Circumstances, Course Repetition, Residency, Registration, Early Admission, Concurrent Enrollment

Debbie Earney

dearney@laspositascollege.edu
925-424-1554

Official Transcripts (outgoing), Enrollment Verification, Academic History

Jeff Lawes

jlawes@laspositascollege.edu
925-424-1553

Evaluations, Certificates & Degrees IGETC and CSU GE Breadth Certification, Incoming Transcripts

John Armstrong
jarmstrong@laspositascollege.edu
925-424-1547
Donna Best

dbest@laspositascollege.edu
925-424-1552

Evening Services Assistant, General Information, Application Processing and online application, Registration, Residency, Concurrent Enrollment, Helping The Latino Community in Spanish

Maria Pena-Bradford
mharrison@laspositascollege.edu
925-424-1545
Se habla español/portuguese

3rd Party Billings, Refunds, Student Account Receivables

Jocelyn Santos

jsantos@laspositascollege.edu
925-424-1544

 

 

Admissions & Records

Bldg 1600/Rm 1670

Contact Info

Staff

Office Hours

Print this Page Email this Page

Page last modified: December 19, 2014