Basic Skills

Committee Membership


Michelle Gonzales, Co-chair
Ashley McHale, Co-chair
*Julia McGurk, ESL Department
*Angelo Bummer, English Department
*Jennie Graham, Math Department
*Frances Hui, Library
*Angella VenJohn, Counseling
Don Miller, Dean, Arts & Humanities
Barbara Morrissey, Dean, Student Services
Erick Bell, History Department
Lisbeth Coiman, Adult Education/Non-Credit Specialist
Laura McLaren, Associated Students

*Indicates voting members

Basic Skills

2015-2016 Meetings

4th Wednesday of the month
Location: 2411A (in the Multidisciplinary Building)

Print this Page Email this Page

Page last modified: October 26, 2016