skip links
Biological Sciences

Biology Faculty & Staff

Name Email Phone
Boaz, Segal sboaz@laspositascollege.edu 925.424.1000
Carbone, Jill jcarbone@laspositascollege.edu 925.424.1308
Chovnick, Amy achovnick@laspositascollege.edu 925.424.1000 x2904
Dolan, Cheryl cdolan@laspositascollege.edu 925.424.1000
Fitzgerald, Matthew mfitzgerald@laspositascollege.edu 925.424.1000 x2938
Gallagher, John
Website: Anatomy 1 & Physiology 1
jgallagher@laspositascollege.edu 925.424.1000 x2874
Hight, Ann ahight@laspositascollege.edu 925.424.1307
Ho, Nan nho@laspositascollege.edu 925.424.1344
Judd, Jeffrey jjudd@laspositascollege.edu 925.424.1000 x2771
Kruger, Kelly kkruger@laspositascollege.edu 925.424.1000 x2905
Moore, Katherine
Website: Biology 10 & Physiology 1
kmoore@laspositascollege.edu 925.424.1000 x2443
Nash-Rule, Holly hollyrulephd@gmail.com 925.424.1000
Petersen, Deborah dpetersen@laspositascollege.edu 925.424.1000 x2235
Peterson, David dpeterson@laspositascollege.edu 925.424.1000 x2189
Ponciano, Grisel gponciano@laspositascollege.edu 925.424.1000
Riensche, David driensche@laspositascollege.edu 925.424.1000 x2491
Shuldman, Michal mshuldman@laspositascollege.edu 925.424.1000
Vitalis, Elizabeth evitalis@laspositascollege.edu 925.424.1000 x2422
Zingg, Barbara
Website: Microbiology and Physiology
bzingg@laspositascollege.edu 925.424.1387

 

Biology Department

Jill Carbone
Biology Co-Coordinator
925.424.1308

Nan Ho
Biology Co-Coordinator
925.424.1344

Barbara Zingg
925.424.1387

Ann Hight
925.424.1307

Michal Shuldman
925.424.1000

Lisa Everett
Dean of Math, Science, Engineering and Public Safety
925.424.1182

Meet Biology Faculty

Print this Page Email this Page

Page last modified: August 28, 2014