Transfer Center

Admission Representatives

 

College and University Representative Visits

NEW! Schedule your appointment online

Schedule for FALL 2016

In person visits located in the
TRANSFER CENTER (1604)

CSU East Bay
9:30 - 3:00
Thursday, September 29
Tuesday, November 22
Wednesday, December 7

Saint Mary's College
Offering on-the-spot admissions!*
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 16
*Visit the Transfer Center for more information.

SFSU
10:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, November 29

UC Berkeley
Drop-In Only (no appointments):
Wednesday, October 26 (10:00 - 2:30)

UC Davis
10:00 - 3:00
Thursday, September 15
Wednesday, October 5
Tuesday, November 8
Monday, November 21

UCLA
Drop-In Only (no appointments):
1:00 - 3:00
Monday, September 26

University of the Pacific
10:00- 2:00
Thursday, November 10
Monday, December 5

**********

Check this site regularly for updates as colleges add visits throughout the semester. When appointments are offered, please sign up, online or with the Transfer Center, to see a representative from the college of your choice. Drop-ins may be able to be accommodated.


College Reps who are Tabling


Tables are set up in front of the
COUNSELING CENTER (1st floor of bldg. 1600)

Brandman College
11:00-1:00
October 18
November 9

Saint Mary's College
10:00 - 1:00
October 11
October 26
November 8
November 16 (12:00 - 1:00)
December 8

University of Arizona
11:00 - 2:00
September 15

William Jessup University
10:00-2:00
November 10

Please Note: This schedule will be updated periodically and is subject to change.

 

Transfer Center
Room 1604
925-424-1423

Fall 2016 Hours

Mondays
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tuesdays
9:00 am - 5:00 pm &

Wednesdays
By Appointment

Thursdays
9:00 am - 5:00 pm &

Fridays
Closed


(Center may be temporarily closed during breaks and meetings.)

----------

Follow us on Twitter!
@LPCTransfer

Print this Page Email this Page

Page last modified: September 21, 2016