Transfer Center

Admission Representatives

 

College and University Representative Visits

NEW! Schedule your appointment online

APPOINTMENTS AND/OR DROP-IN
TRANSFER CENTER (1604)

UC Berkeley
***Drop-in Only***
10:00 am - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, April 22

UC San Diego
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, April 29

CSU East Bay
9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, April 30
Monday, May 11

CSU Stanislaus
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Monday, May 11

**********

TABLING NEAR CAFETERIA

Life Chiropractic College West
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, April 20

John F. Kennedy University
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, April 23

Saint Mary's College
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, April 28
Thursday, May 7

NewSchool of Architecture & Design
10:30 am - 1:30 pm
Wednesday, April 29

Brandman University
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, April 30
Wednesday, May 20

Academy of Art University
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, May 12

**********

Check this site regularly for updates as colleges add visits throughout the semester. When appointments are offered, please sign up, online or with the Transfer Center, to see a representative from the college of your choice. Drop-ins may be able to be accommodated.

Please Note: This schedule will be updated periodically and is subject to change.

 

Transfer Center
Room 1604
925-424-1423

Spring 2015 Open Hours
Monday: 12:30-1:45pm

Tuesday: 11am-12:15pm
&
2-7pm

Wednesday: 12:30-1:45pm

Thursday 11am-12:15pm
&
2-3pm


(Center may be temporarily closed during breaks and meetings.)

----------

Follow us on Twitter!
@LPCTransfer

Print this Page Email this Page

Page last modified: April 20, 2015