#### MAY TOWN MEETING May 2, 2018

- Welcome & Announcements
- ASLPC Update
- CARE Announcement

- **Roanna Bennie**
- **Tatiana Hernandez**
- **Irene Plunkett**
- **Bill Threlfall**

- Awards & Recognitions
- Celebration Reception











#### I rene Plunkett & Bill Threlfall



Awards & Recognition

- **\* Service Awards**
- **\* Retirements**
- Roueche Excellence Awards
- \* Donald R. Milanese Award
- Academic Senate Awards

Roanna Bennie William Garcia Melissa Korber



5 Year Service Awards

- Melissa Brown
  Jennie Graham
  Alesia High
- Andrea Migliaccio





## 10 Year Service Awards

## Dr. Tina InzerillaKeith Level





## 20 Year Service Awards



Sharon Ann Davidson
Richard Dry
Joffroy Lower

- \* Jeffrey Lawes



30 Year Service Award

#### **\* Diana Navarro-Kleinschmidt**





Retirements

#### 



Retirements

# CLASSIFIED PROFESSIONALS Deborah G. Earney Virginia Ripplinger Operatories Hildebroad

Constance Hildebrand



Retirements

FACULTY

- \* Paula Schoenecker
- \* James J. Gioia
- \* Pauline Trummel
- Janet Brehe Johnson
- \* Ronald Joseph Johansen
- \* Mark S. Tarte



Retirements

#### FACULTY

- Ernest Jones
- \* Steven Navarro
- Lisa Weaver





#### Roueche Excellence Awards Presented by: Roanna Bennie

#### John & Suanne Roueche Excellence Awards

#### Steve Gunderson Natasha Lang LaVaughn Hart







## Donald R. Mílanese Award for Educatíonal Integríty and Excellence

**Presented by: William Garcia** 









### Academic Senate Awards Presented by: Melissa Korber