skip links
English as a Second Language

Faculty

Listed below are the Las Positas College English as a Second Language faculty members for Fall 2011.

Jonathan Brickman Jonathan Brickman
925.424.1216
jbrickman@laspositascollege.edu
image coming soon Sally Cooperman
925.424.1000 x2973
scooperman@laspositascollege.edu
Denise Gauthier Denise Gauthier
925.424.1000 x2669
dgauthier@laspositascollege.edu
  Jennifer Gemma
925.424.1000
jgemma@laspositascollege.edu
Photo of Charles Gray Charles Gray
925.424.1000
cgray@laspositascollege.edu
   
Photo of Sohee Jung Sohee Jung
925.424.1000
sjung@laspositascollege.edu
Julie Keener Julie Keener
925.424.1000 x2104
jkeener@laspositascollege.edu
Madeline Lacques-Aranda Madeline Lacques-Aranda
925.424.1000
mlacques-aranda@laspositascollege.edu
Ann Lehr Ann Lehr
alehr@laspositascollege.edu
Photo of Jeanie Lundbom Jeanie Lundbom
jlundbom@laspositascollege.edu
Photo of Marilyn Marilyn Marquis, ESLCoordinator
925.424.1209
mmarquis@laspositascollege.edu

 

image coming soon Jeannette Moore
jmoore@laspositascollege.edu
Photo of Vicki Pabley Vicki Pabley
925.424.1000
vpabley@laspositascollege.edu

Leslie Payne

Leslie Payne

lpayne@laspositascollege.edu

Photo of Joyce Podevyn Joyce Podevyn
925.424.1000 x 2747
jpodevyn@laspositascollege.edu
Photo of Sharon Rose Sharon Rose
srose@laspositascollege.edu
image coming soon Michaele Smith
424.1200 X 2158
msmith@laspositascollege.edu
Photo of Chris Trombly

Chris Trombly

ctromblychristen@laspositascollege.edu

Photo of Ivona Xiezopolski Ivona Xiezopolski
ixiezopolski@laspositascollege.edu



English as a Second Language (ESL)

Marilyn Marquis
925.424.1209
Office 2411P

 

Arts, Letters & Social Sciences Dean
925.424.1382

Print this Page Email this Page

Page last modified: February 27, 2013