skip links
Mathematics

Mathematical ice cream coneMathematics Adjunct Faculty

 

Listed below are the names and contact information for all part-time mathematics faculty.

 

Title Last Name First Name Email
Ms. Anderson Sylvia SAnderson@laspositascollege.edu
Mr. Badal David dbadal@laspositascollege.edu
Dr. Barnett Charles n/a
Ms. Belak Diane DBelak@laspositascollege.edu
Ms. Boercker Dale DBoercker@laspositascollege.edu
Dr. Boercker David DBBoercker@laspositascollege.edu
Ms. Crawford Jennie JCrawford@laspositascollege.edu
Mr. Darck Jeffrey JDarck@laspositascollege.edu
Dr. DeMange Paul PDeMange@laspositascollege.edu
Mr. Dunn William WDunn@laspositascollege.edu
Ms. Edwards Lucy n/a
Ms. Graham Jennie JCrawford@laspositascollege.edu
Dr. Hannon Willard (Jim) WHannon@laspositascollege.edu
Ms. Hoang Trang thoang@laspositascollege.edu
Ms. Horne Darcy DHorne@laspositascollege.edu
Ms. Inkelis Karen n/a
Dr. Jamasbi Nooshin NJamasbi@laspositascollege.edu
Mr. Langendorff Eric ELangendorff@laspositascollege.edu
Dr. Longmuir Alan ALongmuir@chabotcollege.edu
Dr.. Maiti Amitesh AMaiti@laspositascollege.edu
Ms. Maiti Baishali n/a
Mr. Melendez Ralph n/a
Dr. Mohebi Mehrdad MMohebi@laspositascollege.edu
Dr. Nelson Dennis dnelson@laspositascollege.edu
Mr. Pinto Vincenzo VPinto@laspositascollege.edu
Mr. Powers David DPowers@laspositascollege.edu
Ms. Santos Rina n/a
Mr. Teruya Alan n/a
Ms. Tyler Stephanie styler@laspositascollege.edu
Dr. White Warren (Travis) n/a

Print this Page Email this Page

Page last modified: June 06, 2011