Computer Science

Transfer Opportunities

Computer scientists typically have 4-year degrees. Most Computer Science students at Las Positas College intend to transfer to 4-year programs. While units in this program are transferable to many institutions, students should consult a counselor for information.

Print this Page Email this Page

Page last modified: April 25, 2017