Assessment Center

Spring 2016 Assessment Schedule for

Open Lab Testing

Spring 2016 Scheduled Open Assessment Sessions -(PDF Flyer)

  • No appointments needed for testing.
  • Sessions will be 4 hours in length.
  • Students will be placed in the testing sessions on a first-come, first-served basis.
  • Students arriving after the start of testing will be seated as space becomes available.
  • The English and ESL Assessments will take approximately 1.5 hours.
  • The Math Assessment will take approximately 1.0 hour.
  • Please plan accordingly and allow at least 2 hours for testing.
  • Students will not be seated 1 hour prior to the end of the session.

Students will NOT be admitted to testing without a photo ID and "W" ID number.

 

Use the study guides for preparation prior to testing.

 

Choose any of the sessions listed below, arrive 15 minutes early and bring a photo ID.

 

If you are an Early Admissions student currently in high school click here for your Assessment dates and times.

 

 

 

January 2016

Monday 1/4/2016 4:00 pm-8:00 pm
Wednesday 1/6/2016 1:00 pm-5:00 pm
Friday 1/8/2016 11:00 am-3:00 pm
Saturday 1/9/2016 9:00 am-1:00 pm
Monday 1/11/2016 4:00 pm-8:00 pm
Wednesday 1/13/2016 1:00 pm-5:00 pm
Tuesday 1/19/2016 11:00 am-3:00 pm
Wednesday 1/20/2016 1:00 pm-5:00 pm
Friday 1/22/2016 11:00 am-3:00 pm
Monday 1/25/2016 4:00 pm-8:00 pm
Wednesday 1/27/2016 1:00 pm-5:00 pm

February 2016

Monday 2/1/2016 4:00 pm-8:00 pm
Wednesday 2/3/2016 1:00 pm-5:00 pm
Friday 2/5/2016 11:00 am-3:00 pm
Monday 2/8/2016 4:00 pm-8:00 pm
Wednesday 2/10/2016 1:00 pm-5:00 pm
Wednesday 2/17/2016 1:00 pm-5:00 pm
Monday 2/22/2016 4:00 pm-8:00 pm

March 2016

Wednesday 3/2/2016 1:00 pm-5:00 pm
Wednesday 3/9/2016 1:00 pm-5:00 pm
Wednesday 3/16/2016 1:00 pm-5:00 pm
Wednesday 3/23/2016 1:00 pm-5:00 pm
Wednesday 3/30/2016 1:00 pm-5:00 pm

 

 

 

 

 

Assessment Center

Building 1600, Room 1642

Campus Map

video

Phone: 925.424.1475

Fax: 925.424.1402

 

Print this Page Email this Page

Page last modified: February 09, 2016