Skip to main content
Biology Banner

Beta Beta Beta National Honor Society

Tri-Beta Honor Society

Meeting Information

Second and Fourth Mondays
3:30 pm – 4:30 pm
Building 1850
Room 1874

Meeting days: August 28th
September 11th, September 25th
October 9th and October 23rd
November 13th and November 27th
December 11th

Beta Beta Beta National Honor Biological Honor Society now has a chapter at LPC. Come see what the Omicron Lambda Club Chapter is doing! All students are welcome to attend. We meet the same time as Biology Club.

Beta Beta Beta meets the 2nd and 4th Wednesdays of each month, 3:30-4:30 pm, in Building 1850, Room 1872.

Interested students should contact the faculty advisor for the TriBeta Club, Michal Schuldman, email: mschuldman@laspositascollege.edu, office phone: 925-424-1309.

Biology Department

Nan Ho
Dean of Math, Science, Engineering and Public Safety
925.424.1344
Email Dean's Office

Jill Carbone
Biology Coordinator
925.424.1308
jcarbone@laspositascollege.edu

Barbara Zingg
925.424.1387
bzingg@laspositascollege.edu

Ann Hight
925.424.1307
ahight@laspositascollege.edu

Michal Shuldman
925.424.1309
mshuldman@laspositascollege.edu

Darcy Ernst
925.424.1397
dernst@laspositascollege.edu

Segal Boaz
sboaz@laspositascollege.edu

Tri-Beta Honor Society

Biology Club

The primary goal of the Biology Club is to bring lovers of biology together. The Club is open to all students excited about making a difference, building friendships, serving the community, and exploring many opportunities for leadership and fun activities.

Additional Student Resources